Board & Office Bearers 2018/19

Board of Directors 2018/19
PresidentKaron Lekeu
Vice President-1Marty LaNauze
Vice President-2Andrew Goodieson
Director of FinanceJunior Taurail
Director of AdministrationErin O’Brien
Director of EducationMolly Cocks
Director of LifesavingBrett McCormick
Director of CompetitionKeiran Stone
Director of Junior ActivitiesBryce Wilde
Office Bearers 2018/19
Assistant Director of FinanceMichael Bradshaw
Assistant Director of Administration
Assistant Director of Lifesaving-1Rebecca Cocks
Assistant Director of Lifesaving-2
Assistant Director of Education Thomas Barker
House CaptainIan Eccles
Water Safety Officer – Senior ClubKevin Davis
Water Safety Assistant- Senior ClubJames Collins
RegistrarRebecca Cocks
IRB Captain
Assistant IRB Captain
Gear StewardStewart Wells
Assistant Gear Steward
Junior CaptainMadeleine Wheatley
First Aid OfficerDamien Cocks
Radio OfficerEduardo Sanchez
Communications – Club NewsletterErin Jeffries
Communications – Website/Social MediaJaimi Walker
Social Secretary
Member Protection & Information OfficerAthenia Pascoe
IT Manager
Board Ski & Swim CaptainJohn McNamee
Beach CaptainJen McNamee
Boat Captain
Recruitment OfficerMarco Webb-Butler
Publicity Officer
WHS Officer
Gym ManagerBrad Dunn